jessicawritesnow

Just another WordPress.com site

InSide My Head April 2, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — jessicawritesnow @ 6:30 pm
Tags:

I love this painting. I love her work.Inside Your Head Too?

Inside this head of mine
you traverse with kindness
and a caring side arm loaded
Inside this head of mine
before you even traverse
please wipe your feet and spit
twice for good luck; it’s not clear
if the good luck is for me or you.
Inside this head of mine
I thought I published a book
yesterday and yet reality laughed
Inside this head of mine
I fool everything outside this
head of mine, yes you too. Every one.
Inside this head of mine
I’ve died a thousand deaths each
time with a more creative twist
Inside this head of mine
Janis, yes, we partied and in tandem
 fucked the life out of, well you know.
Inside this head of mine
Rimbaud hold onto your dick–
Cause my gears shift crazier than yours
 ever ever ever ever ever did.

 

Please respond...

