jessicawritesnow

Just another WordPress.com site

One Flew Over, I Fell Off and Broke my Brain… April 19, 2012

I never flew off the next I fell and broke my brain.

“Must a man be reminded the inadequacy of the size of his dick by the size of the lady’s dick sucking him off” Rough quote from forced entries by jim carroll.

You know to hear a lovely “cuckoo, cuckoo,” during

each free blessed hour out of a beautiful authentic bird

outing–though very brief, but every hour, a time-keeper;

I can neither assert or deny that what effect on

other “clients” in the State Facility– the nervous

sordid wreck of the masturbating, hiding underneath

their beds, running in their skin suits into the day

room and/or lining up in the day room for a fire (setting)

drill )–  the sound “cuckoo, cuckoo”  I prayed  to my dog

would cause bi-sanity.  I only hope the sound drives the “techs”

cagey and batty as the eight hours or at least sixteen (double shifts)

cuckoo’s every day for yearsuponyears, til twenty–when they serve the

State’s twenty year employment package deal, and moon the client’s

upon the last footstep to freedom, instead of tinnitus because of an

awesome music career touring all over the world; the techs hear

“Cuckoo, cuckoo, cuckoo, cuckoo, cuckoo,cuckoo, fuck you, cuckoo, cuckoo.

One last lovely thing, ah yes, they remember my shit eating grin from 2002-2004.

Cuckoo. ;>)

 

Please respond...

