jessicawritesnow

Just another WordPress.com site

Mind/Mood Altered by Substances October 28, 2012

 

Poison

flowed thru every artery

every vein, and my life-time

promise to boil  my brain convened.

I aimed to live my life in vain and insane.

In tatters this, what matters, never that,

If you are not God highlighted step away.

In fact, watch out for stray lightning bolts

which want a person to feel electronightified.

Every one else in the vicinity of this universe

Scientists believe smog enhances your life–

Smog also clouds your vision. Light sticks…

I hate you too– you fucking mirror, oh my,

dear wrecking mirror clinging for life on a

random wall– all you show is the horror of

my neglect, Promise me, than mock me, but

swear this is my last call in front of  a mirror.

Then assure me, with the recipe in my hand,

when I ingest on my behest, I’m on the way

to the Real Fall. Jig’s up Jesus, you fell on

pillow principles, watch a true murderer of

the cause. Not a single breath wasted.

 

Please respond...

