jessicawritesnow

Just another WordPress.com site

My father is a Man made of Copper November 9, 2012

Delirium is real.

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmedhealth/PMH0014988/ 

My father is a man made of copper. He is valuable, and useful no matter if his head is bandaged or he is in a hospital bed bitching about anything–yesterday when I called him he answered the Phone.  My Dog loves me, because he said “I’m on the port-a-potty taking a shit can we talk later? ” I never wonder where my strange and disturbing perception of life originated. Candid is my nemesis. Any how, I pulled this link from Public Health site about delirium. My dad’s tests for that will be modified for “I’m not right in the head” tests.

 

Please respond...

