jessicawritesnow

Just another WordPress.com site

I survived, I trudge forwards, and I plan to cause a “Lake” effect. November 11, 2012

Fernando Pessoa  taught me this concept. I believe in it.

To believe in different religions as persons who uphold a set of values do, which cause humankind to separate (as separatists) and choose each one of us as our own God, ensures the mass destruction of the strongest village. Humankind, we invent only to destroy.
Jessica Carnes (It’s my quote so suck it……)

I want to thank all of my readers. You’re brave individuals, cause God knows where my Dog leads me sometimes. I try to be as objective (hell know(I don’t no how) I fuking hate things until it rips off my skin or I fuking love bastards who take a hammer to all of my belongings. By the end, I got nothing. So seriously, thank you from that thing in my chest you guys are cool people.

Jessica (Author and Asylum buddies)

 

Please respond...

