jessicawritesnow

Just another WordPress.com site

Art Brut and Me Together And Free February 16, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — jessicawritesnow @ 4:41 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Write text here…

  • The raw art of Jean
    Deutsch: bleisriftzeichnung, art brut

    Deutsch: bleisriftzeichnung, art brut (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

     

  • Art Brut: Moving to L.A.
  • This Art is the only genre that calms my inner angst.
  • I feel every system at work some days, not because I desire it, but due to the reserves of anxiety which I never ever depleted. And have yet to do that.
  • Psychiatrists provided anxiety (even more) in my life when they explored the pill encyclopedia to randomly put me on one of the pills, and they hoped it “worked”.
  • This movement in art was bred by the delinquents and I feel no longer alone in the stagnant waters of mental illness.
 

Please respond...

